Subscribing to Sarah Jane Photography Blog

Hello Everyone,

I have had a few questions about how to subscribe to my blog, and what subscribing actually does for you. First, to subscribe just scroll down the page a bit to the “Subscribe” section of my sidebar. To subscribe, click the orange icon in front of the word “subscribe.” Do not click the actual word “subscribe.” Clicking the icon will take you to a second page where you can choose the program you go through to subscribe. I recommend using Livebooks if it appears as a choice. You will then need to designate a title to show up in your bookmarks page/toolbar (SJP Blog for example).

Now, what does that get you? Doing this adds my blog to your bookmarks folder and/or your bookmarks toolbar. If it is not automatically added to your toolbar I would suggest doing this because it makes accessing it more convenient. Once the title appears on your toolbar, clicking it will drop down a list of all my recent posts.

The instructions above are also listed in the “How to Subscribe” section of my sidebar.

I hope this helps those of you who have been having difficulties.

Leave a Reply

