Sarah Jane Photography – Award Winning

I had some success at the UCM Photographic Expo Competition this year. I took first place in both the Fashion and Commercial categories with the following images:

“Top Gun” – 1st Place Fashion

img_2859-68_sjp-4.jpg

“Rough Rider” – 1st Place Commercial

img_2792-39_sjp-1.jpg

This is an improvement on my 1st and 2nd place wins at last year’s competition. This year most of my focus was on working to organize the show and the two winning entries were printed and mounted at the very last minute. My hope is that next year I will have more time to put more images in the competition and hopefully come out with more wins.

One thought on “Sarah Jane Photography – Award Winning

Leave a Reply

