Advanced Studio Techniques – Set Building

Commercial/advertising photography of “Glow” perfume by JLo.

This is the result of my latest advanced studio techniques assignment. The assignment was to build a believable set within the studio environment. I also had the chance to have fun with some of my favorite lightroom presets (and try some new ones).

I have to pick one of these image as my final image to submit (and I can’t decide which one is my favorite) so vote for your favorite! Also, let me know if you like the “tweaked” images or the “originals.”

Thanks!

img_3022-1asm.jpgimg_3022-1sm.jpg

img_3024-3asm.jpgimg_3024-3sm.jpg

img_3025-4asm.jpgimg_3025-4sm.jpg

One thought on “Advanced Studio Techniques – Set Building

Leave a Reply

