Added the Canon 70-200 f2.8 Lens to my Arsenal

I did it!!! I bought the big one! Today, i bought the Canon 70-200mm 2.8 lens!

I’m so excited about owning this lens, and no longer depending on borrowing this very important piece of equipment from the University. Hopefully, the work I get this summer will cover the cost of the costly equipment.

I was very excited so I had to share!!

Photographers: Check out my “For Photographer’s” site for information on two companies I discovered in my search for this lens. One great company, and one company to avoid.

Leave a Reply

