Final Race Images Posted!!! Including images of the excitement from late in the day.

Ok, I have finally posted ALL of the images from the May 3 race at Lasoski Speedway. Again, I am sorry for the delay (technology is great until it fails). This last upload includes images of Zac’s (kart #9) roll-over.

SPECIAL: To introduce my new series collection, racers that order a 5×15 or 5×30 series before June 1 will get 10% off! Remember, these two designs come in your choice of horizontal or vertical and each series print comes framed and ready to hang!! Call or e-mail me to get details on how to redeem this limited time offer!

Click here to go directly to my ONLINE STORE!

4 thoughts on “Final Race Images Posted!!! Including images of the excitement from late in the day.

  1. Hi,
    Photos look great. I would like to get a copy of Zach’s wreck if possible and may be some more to put up on our website. I was you could be there every weekend. If you can let me know when you are coming I can make announcements at the track.
    Pam

    1. He was a little shaken, but actually walked away okay. He lucked out by landing on top of another driver’s car so he didn’t get hit by the traffic behind him… in the last image you can kind of see him hanging onto the other car (left side).

Leave a Reply

