Summer full of Weddings, Couples, Seniors and More!!!

While summer is traditionally a time of relaxation, especially for students, my summers are quite the opposite. For those of you who know me, you know that my idea of relaxation is having fifty things to do in an hour instead of 100, and this summer has been no exception. And the influx of business resulted in very few blog posts so I have been unable to share the growth with you, but hopefully I will find the time soon to catch up on my updates!!!

Things to look forward to include:

-Sets of images from two more currently unposted weddings (both of which encompassed my past two weekends!)

-A set of images from a low-key maternity/couple session I pulled off in my living room “studio.”

-The latest addition to my advertising efforts (it’s a shocker).

-AND last but certainly not least, a bit about the very informative and inspirational Sallee Photography “I shoot people” tour which I recently attended!!!

Keep checking back, I hope to have these posts up within the next two weeks!

One thought on “Summer full of Weddings, Couples, Seniors and More!!!

Leave a Reply

