“Madonna” Maternity Session – Courtney, Quentin & Son (Avante)

Courtney and my friendship goes back to elementary school so it was no surprise that I jumped at the opportunity to photographically capture this beautiful stage of her life. And when I approached her with all my ideas she was pleased to let me take the reigns and trust me to give her a piece of art she could proudly display. And after the first maternity session she was more than happy to indulge me with the opportunity to continue to capture the growth of her baby.

I captured some great images in an in-home session with these two parents-to-be. These images are a prelude to my entire baby line which will include the “Madonna” maternity session (shown here) as well as four to five additional sessions that showcase babies first year (6 weeks, 3 months, 6 months & 1 year).

I currently offer maternity, baby and children’s portraits but at the end of this year I plan to have a complete baby line including unique maternity and baby products and a new marketing campaign to spread the word. Keep an eye out in the next year for the unveiling of these new products and of course check back in to see Avante grow!!!

Leave a Reply

