Sarah Jane Photography LLC

Last week I took a major step in my business life when I chose to make Sarah Jane Photography a Limited Liability Company. SJP is growing and I felt like this was the right step for me right now.

So what does this mean for SJP clients?? A few minor changes, but not much. You will now write checks directly to “Sarah Jane Photography LLC” instead of to me personally and since my “home” company is located in Holts Summit your tax rate will now reflect that area’s tax rate of 5.725%.

I want to thank all my wonderful clients for helping me grow my business faster than I ever imagined possible. It is you guys who make this possible and I truly appreciate you letting me record your family legacy through personal images.

Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

