NEW Business Cards – Sarah Jane Photography

I am currently working on design ideas for the new Sarah Jane Photography LLC business cards. This is the current Front and Back design options and I would love your feedback! I am still toying with a few other options that I hope to get up here soon but in the mean time please leave a comment to let me know what you think!!

Thanks!!!

FRONT:

OR

OR

BACK:

FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS: For those of you out there who need a little help in designing you business cards, promotional pieces, sales brochures etc (or those who just don’t have the time to spend on these projects) I offer design services. From consults to complete design work I can help you get the most out of your business by helping you put your best foot forward!

5 thoughts on “NEW Business Cards – Sarah Jane Photography

  1. On the top one (The black one) I think that the 5 photos are too many. Pick the best 1 or 2 and use those. Remember that business cards will be small and they will be too small to see the detail in the photos that size.

    You might also want to think about printing more then one card. One for just for weddings and another for senior/portrait sessions.

    My 2 cents! — Jackie

  2. I agree with Jackie…and I still stick by my idea to make the back two lines longer so it will be easier to write on…
    I may be good to split your front into three sections…kind like your layout for Julie’s portraits I dunno…

Leave a Reply

