Happy Birthday Sarah Jane Photography, LLC

Last week SJP celebrated 1 year in business on September 3rd. Though work continued as usual it was an exciting milestone and I honestly cannot believe it has been an entire year. Thank you to all my first year clients, we had a great year and I love each of the clients we added to the SJP family. This next year I look forward to some major expansion including the addition of new equipment (beginning with a new computer which should arrive next week) and as always I hope to grow my client base to serve more Kansas City/Columbia/Mid-Missouri brides, seniors and families.

Β CWoodling_8345_8walBW_SJP

Leave a Reply

