New Wedding Catalog Announced!!! Great New Items!

I am proud to announce that I have released my 2010 wedding pricing catalog and it is full of great new items, designs and options for my brides!! Ladies call soon as space is limited in 2010 and it is filling fast!

Plus, don’t worry if you are on a budget or if I am booked for your date! You can get the SJP experience on a budget with my associate program.

Call, email or TEXT me to request your catalog!

(**Remember to include your name, wedding date and email address if you text me!!)

This is just the cover! Call/Email/Text me to look inside!

Leave a Reply

