European Wedding Style in Missouri/Illinois

Who says you can’t find (or should I say make) European style in the United States – in fact right here in the Mid-West? I am constantly inspired by Paris, Italy, Rome, Greece, etc. The architecture, the character, the beauty ย all take my breath away. So when I created this simple image in a church basement bathroom, I knew I would be taking it to Europe in post-production.

Mid-Missouri and Central Illinois brides (and brides all over the world) call me to find out how to get European style in your wedding photography! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

