Cassidy & Justin – Getting Married

Having known these two for about five years, I am honored to be Cassidy & Justin’s wedding photographer! Justin lived just two doors down from me freshmen year at the University of Central Missouri and Cassidy’s little sister was my suitemate. These are two of the best people I know and I am so happy to see them tie the knot. About a month ago we got together back in Warrensburg, MO to have their engagement session in the place where their love began.

Here are a few of my favorite images from this session!

Leave a Reply

