Nicole + Terry – Married

The Collier wedding was my first at the Columbia Country Club and the space was beautiful. From the perfectly manicured course to the architectural details inside the location offered a wide variety of stunning spaces to photograph. This couple had a destination wedding in Jamaica and hosted their reception for friends and family at the Country Club.

As I often try to do, the couple and I were able to sneak out of the reception around sunset to take advantage of the amazing light skimming across the golf course. I would have to say this is one of my new favorite locations in Columbia – though it is difficult to beat some of my favorites in Kansas City!

Here are some of my favorite images from the Collier reception:

Leave a Reply

