St Louis Wedding

This weekend I had the wonderful opportunity to work with a great friend and photographer Katie Weber of Kay Web Photography in St. Charles, MO. Katie invited me to shoot with her at the wedding of Caroline and Matt and of course I accepted. It is always so fun to shoot with other photographers to take a break from running the business and pleasing the clients (though all my clients are wonderful!) and just have fun photographing for someone else.

And that is just what I did for Katie this weekend. Her and I have been friends for many years now but have never actually photographed together so it was a blast to get the chance to work together and I think we captured some great images of this couple’s wedding day! The weather was perfect and the couple and bridal party were great! Here is one of my favorite images from the day (more to be posted very soon).

Leave a Reply

