Daily Studio News – SJ Photography Decatur 1Oct2010

So this week the “daily” studio updates have definitely NOT been so daily! I have an excuse (of course) for yesterday – IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY!!!

Do you ever feel like your life is in Fast Forward? That has been my week (and seems to be a trend with each week)… maybe some of us are perpetual “runners” (metaphorically of course – if you have seen me you can attest to the fact that I am NOT a runner!). To me this week was only about two days long, I think I fast forwarded through the other three!

Well, anyways… we are up for a HUGE week next week. I have six full sessions and my second shoot night with Mary Kay (for another unit in town) to do business headshots. That night will likely be filled with about 7-10 small sessions so I will have my work cut out for me next week with sessions alone, but we also have orders to fill and some upcoming events to organize.

Again, I am searching for an assistant so if you are interested please contact me soon!

Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

