Daily Studio News – Sarah Jane Photography Decatur, IL – Thrive Magazine!

Yesterday, I met a couple AMAZING people at Thrive Magazine! I am so excited to start working with them and contributing to the magazine. Jay, managing editor, and Kat, publisher, both have HUGE dreams/plans just like me and I know we can find ways in the future to help each other reach those goals!

It is always amazing to have the opportunity to partner with other creative minds. I went in to pick up a few copies of the magazine, a press pass and to introduce myself and we all ended up talking for over an hour! It was GREAT. The magazine is free so check them out online and pick up a copy to find out what is up in Decatur. I will be covering the bridesmaid bar crawl tonight along with Crusin’ Eldo.

 

Leave a Reply

