Daily Studio News – Sarah Jane Photography Decatur

So it seems that “crazy” is becoming normal around here! I am getting very good (hopefully) at juggling about 50 different things at once, that’s for sure. I am, however, forgetting what I have and have not already blogged about so if I begin to repeat myself hang with me…

A few exciting things happened over the weekend… well LOTS is more like it. In the past 4 days I had boudoir sessions, multiple engagement sessions with Kelsey and Tony and Danielle and Jake, an awesome senior session with Jake and his sister, plus a few big meetings and even got to be in town for my “nephew’s”  2 year birthday party!!!

I also met Julie Carter a fellow Decatur area photographer! She is such a sweet person and I know we will get along great! We are both so excited to get to know eachother and will be getting together again soon.

Look for a senior session post soon from Rachel!

Leave a Reply

