Daily News – Sarah Jane Photography Decatur, IL 26Oct2010

One of my favorite things about life is that each day is full of surprises and you never quite know what to expect. Two words can tell you how my day got started: Animal Control! YUP … Definitely NOT what I had expected. We have an animal in the attic, and I spent the morning on the phone attempting to find someone to remove it – because there is absolutely no chance of this being a DIY project. It has yet to be resolved so for the time being, I have a house guest.

Back in the photography side of life, I am heading over to Kat’s this morning to get designs together for the custom Halloween backdrop she is painting for this weekend. I am excited to see what ideas we end up with, I know she will do an awesome job!

And that’s about it for today’s update… I can’t even remember all the other things that were on my mind – our little animal friend kind of took all my attention 😉 – NEW ADVENTURE today!

Leave a Reply

