Decatur Illinois Photographer | Sarah Jane Photography | Updates

MIA | Studio Updates |

**CLIENT THANK YOUS**

Wow, sorry it has been almost a MONTH since my last blog post. August has been my busiest month yet and I couldn’t be happier with the continued growth of the business here in Decatur!

In the last month I have …

  • Traveled to southern Missouri to the quant little railroad/river town of Glasgow to photograph a very unique wedding for a very fun couple. (This would be why you didn’t see me out and about photographing at the Decatur Celebration).
  • Had a day of beer/coffee/photography at McGorray’s and Wildflower Cafe photographing Ads for Thrive.
  • Hosted the first of our two Senior Portrait Evenings at Warrensburg-Latham High SchoolΒ Β to photograph the senior’s yearbook images.
  • Launched an exciting rewards program in partnership with Hannah Shaw at La Petite Salon.
  • And, of course, photographed a number of area high school seniors, families, couples and boudoir ladies. Plus, I am so excited to have also planned a few amazing sessions for the coming months including a football themed engagement session (you won’t want to miss the feature on that one).
I am so blessed and each time I stop to think, wow that was a better month than I could have ever hoped for, the following month surpasses all expectations yet again. I want to take a second here (before I start posting some features you missed over the last month) to thank each of my amazing clients. You are the reason I am able to get up every day and do what I always dreamed of doing. I couldn’t have asked for better clients and I truly enjoy working with all of you and look forward to each time you come in. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for choosing me and SJP for your photography.
Ok… now lets get to some of the images you missed over the last month!

Leave a Reply

