Sarah Jane Photography | Thrive Decatur | McGorrays | Wildflower

| Thrive Shoots – August |

As a photographer, I often work for compensation that comes outside the form of money. This month, I got a call from Thrive’s publisher, and friend,  Katrina Smalley asking how I felt about working for beer and coffee. My reply was something along the lines of ‘LOVE IT, tell me more!’

The result was that I got to spend a couple hours over the course of a couple days at both McGorrays Golf & Grill and Wildflower Artisan Bakery photographing (and then drinking) both beer and coffee.

Below are just a few images from these fun sessions.

Leave a Reply

