| Making Tracks for Celiacs | Sarah Jane Photography – let’s donate! |

 

 

 

Hello friends, family, fans and clients!

 

While most of my posts stay pretty centered on my clients, images and in general the world of photography when my cousin reached out to our family to spread their excitement and gain support for the Making Tracks for Celiacs Run/Walk I knew this is something I wanted to share with all of you.

First, I’d like to introduce you all to this beautiful, spunky little girl…

making tracks for celiacs

 

 

This is Sofia, my second cousin and also very soon-to-be out flower girl. Sofia has celiacs. Her mom, Staci talks more about their experience with celiacs and their excitement about the KC run/walk on her blog which you can find here.

Sofia has her very own team for the walk and would love to have you as a part of it! You can find out more about joining Sofia’s team for the walk and/or donating to the cause atΒ www.celiacwalk.org. Though I am unable to participate in the walk since I’ll be in mid-Missouri photographing a wedding I would like to offer our love and support to Sofia and all others walking to raise money and awareness for Celiacs SO… SJP will be donating 20% of every session booked from August 20-September 20 to Sofia’s team!Β 

If you’d like to help this cause please join Sofia’s team, donate to their cause and/or book your SJP session in the next month and we’ll donate 20% of session fee to the team!!! Spread the word.

 

Leave a Reply

