Raychel | Warrensburg-Latham Class of 2014 | Seniors | Sarah Jane Photography

Rachel is a senior at Warrensburg-Latham high school and was SO much fun to photograph! The day before her session I called to confirm her locations and asked her if she was up for an adventure and willing to try out a never before used location and she jumped at that opportunity.

I was so excited to try something new at a location I’d driven by about 1000 times but never stopped to photograph at. We had gorgeous weather and Raychel did a great job rocking her poses and with great expressions.

Check out a few of our favorites here and see more on our facebook page.

senior portraits decatur il, maroa-forsyth high school, class of 2014, mfhs, maroa-forsyth, sarah jane photography, sjp, sjanephotog, outdoor senior portraits, senior girl poses, warrensburg-latham high school, wlhs, class of 2014

CLICK HERE to view her full gallery on facebook! 

** Noticing my two day in a row blog post this week?!?! Well over the weekend I realized that I’m a little behind on posts. This year, yet again, we’ve had more clients than ever before! I cannot thank you all enough for entrusting your special moments to me and helping continue to grow our business bigger and better than ever. So to catch up with all the features of my awesome clients (who REALLY each deserve their very own post) I’ll be posting one a day this week! Yes, that’s a whole lot of awesome people coming your way, get ready!

Leave a Reply

